Dunedin reading, 05 December

A moving Dunedin reading of Ko Aotearoa Tātou | We Are New Zealand!

 Dunedin City Library, 230 Moray Place

Saturday, 05 December

With OUP Publisher Rachel Scott, Editors Michelle Elvy & David Eggleton, and presentations from writers and artists who contributed to this new volume of work.


Rahaf Almabaid
Claire Beynon
Denise Copland
Ewan McDougall
Emma Neale
Jillian Sullivan
Hanif Quazi
Susan Wardell

OUP publisher Rachel Scott introduces the anthology, photo credits for all Dunedin event photos Dr Jonathan Woolrych


David Eggleton

Ewan McDougall


Hanif Quazi



Sponsored by the Dunedin City Library and Dunedin City of Literature

Find out more about Ko Aotearoa Tātou | We Are New Zealand at the Otago University Press book page.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s